Shows

If you want to book Chris for a house show, an opening slot, picnic or private party, please get in touch here: CONTACT

Chris Page:

Thursday, May 16, 2019 at Pressed (Ottawa)

Past:

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at Irenes (Ottawa)

Saturday, Sept 15, 2018 (Private show) (Ottawa)

The Stand GT:

Past:

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at El Corazon/Funhouse (Seattle)

Saturday, Sept 22, 2018 at Beaus Oktoberfest (Vankleek Hill)

Expanda Fuzz:

Saturday, April 27, 2019, Bar Robo (Ottawa)

Past:

Sunday Dec 23, 2018 at McCranks (Ottawa)

Saturday Oct 27, 2018 at Bar Robo (Ottawa Record Launch)

Thursday Oct 18, 2018 at Halifax Pop Explosion

Saturday Sept 29, 2018 at Irene's (Ottawa)